Jinny.

September 25, 2007

She makes my heart go “ouch” & “ah” in one sitting. I’ve never yet had a conversation with her where I haven’t left with a deeper sense of my sin (my pride, my refusal to walk in love, my hardness of heart) & a greater sense of His faithfulness, His grace, His kindness.

I thank God for her.

Praise God for the Jinnies (the “y” changes to an “i” when you make it plural…) who faithfully point us back to Him, who shepherd the more foolish in the flock & keep us from wandering farΒ β™₯

One Response to “Jinny.”

  1. lil Says:

    i couldn’t agree anymore! πŸ™‚ if only everyone had a jinny in their life πŸ™‚

    sleepover– it’s never too late….!!! i welcome you. ps i moved home πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

