HOOPS & CHO-CHO.

December 25, 2007

hoops_yoyo.jpg

I love them.  2 out of the 3 past Christmases, they’ve called me with GLAD tidings . . . enough to make my heart burst.  The first was for their engagement.

hoopsandyoyo.jpg

I love you both!  Merry Christmas!

4 Responses to “HOOPS & CHO-CHO.”

  1. pastorpatrick Says:

    Thanks Tia! We love you, too! Nice… dogs? Christine says she’s the green one. I guess that makes me the pink one… ~P

  2. tia Says:

    When you & Christine go into goofy mode singing (like you did on my voicemail for my birthday), you two sound like these guys singing.

    Hence, Hoops & Cho-cho! (& whoever that little blue dude is . . .)

  3. garnet Says:

    : ) merry christmas tiaaa!

  4. tia Says:

    Actually, I should say, I love all three of you :] The baby can call me Tía Tia!


Leave a Reply

