Jim Elliot’s prayer when he was 20.

October 8, 2008

“Lord, make my way prosperous, not that I achieve high station,
but that my life may be an exhibit to the value of knowing God.”

I don’t think it’d be cheating to say, “Lord … what he said.  Me, too.”

3 Responses to “Jim Elliot’s prayer when he was 20.”

  1. stephanie Says:

    ohboyohoboyohboyohboy!!! one more day!!did you name your gee-tar elliot???

  2. garnet Says:

    ooh that’s cheatin’ tia.. thou shalt not cheat…

  3. tia Says:

    Steph: I think it is Elliot … and I didn’t get to really talk to you 😦 Just a hug.

    Garnet: :]


Leave a Reply

