The pilgrim’s oasis.

January 20, 2009

isaiah-41101

This verse was like water to my soul today.  (Thanks, Rachie.)

3 Responses to “The pilgrim’s oasis.”

  1. courtneychow Says:

    Thank you for posting this.

    You’re the most faithful commenter on my wordpress. 🙂

  2. tia Says:

    I like good reading …

    And I especially like good reading when it’s from the heart of a friend or someone I know. It gives weight (and depth) to the words.

    Hence, my frequent visits to your blog and comments on it … :]

  3. cheerbear Says:

    I find it amazing how awsome this picture is, but it’s simple beauty would be missed in most people’s veiwings of their trip pictures.


Leave a Reply

