Church plant this June.

February 28, 2009

I’m pretty sure I told everyone that I should have told “in person” (or as close as I could come to doing it “in person”) about this, so I’m ready to freely write about it here now.  :]

Here’s the short version:

I’ll be part of a downtown San Jose church plant this June!

Check out our preliminary website, www.downtownsynergy.com, and I’m more than happy to talk to you if you have any questions.  In fact, please talk to me about it, even if you don’t necessarily have any questions. ♥

“For I decided to know nothing among you except Jesus Christ and Him crucified.” (1 Corinthians 2:2)

“So neither he who plants nor he who waters is anything, but only God who gives the growth.” (1 Corinthians 3:7)

5 Responses to “Church plant this June.”

  1. Kau Says:

    hurray for church plants in San Jose!!!

  2. Cassandra Says:

    Yeah! I agree with the person who commented before me! =)
    And I cannot wait until we finally get to meet each other “in person” and not just be internet buddies. hee hee

  3. moonchoi Says:

    Awww Tia! I’m so excited for it!! 🙂

  4. stephshin Says:

    COOL. =)
    ❤ ❤ ❤ trusting in the Lord is so sweet.

  5. tia Says:

    😀 😀 😀


Leave a Reply

