City Church kiddos.

July 28, 2010

These are three of our City Church kiddos.  They melt my heart.  When I see them, I pretend like I’m going to charge at them, run toward them, scoop ’em up, and squeeze-shake-hug them as they scream and laugh.  Last Sunday, while I was talking with Cass before service, something suddenly slam-collided with my leg, squeezed me, and shook around.  I looked down, surprised; and little Noah, who just turned 4, was laughing hysterically.  He got me back, and he totallyyy knew it — hahaha.

So glad they’re part of our church family. ♥

2 Responses to “City Church kiddos.”

  1. Cassie Tenny Says:

    Yep, Noah totally beat you at your own game! LOL
    I’ll bet he’d been plotting it for some time… =)
    I love those kids!

  2. tia Says:

    so adorable ….. :]


Leave a Reply

