Use conditioner.

January 8, 2011

I was just about to start writing, but my roomie Cindy wants to go watch Tangled.

… and so do I.

Haha.

2 Responses to “Use conditioner.”

  1. Michael Chung Says:

    Did you watch?????? Omg ok I know I shouldn’t like it so much being a guy and all… But I loved that movie. Go repunzel and go Mandy Moore

  2. tia Says:

    hahaha, your “omg ok” comment made me laugh. and we DID watch it! such a cute movie … i liked rapunzel’s character — spunky and tenderhearted. maximus was hilarious. and the lights were so pretty. overall, a creative twist on the old rapunzel story. 😀


Leave a Reply

